Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 1 through 15 of 216
Alecia Ahles
Ahlesa@charemisd.org
Ext: 42483
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Kathryn Abuya
abuyak@charemisd.org
Ext: 42498
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Alicia Ard
arda@charemisd.org
Ext: (231) 547-9947 ext. 42081
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Tami Arms
armst@charemisd.org
Ext: 42083
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Angela Ayers
ayers@charemisd.org
Ext: 42080
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Stevie Baker
bakers@charemisd.org
Ext: 42254
Department: Business Services
Building: Pupil Accounting
Charles Ball
ballc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42329
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Justin Barkley
barkleyj@charemisd.org
Ext: 32488
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Dennis Batdorff
batdorffd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42334
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Michelle Baumgartner
baumgartnerm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42468
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Tim Beethem
beethemt@charemisd.org
Ext: 40308
Department: Technology Services
Building: Local District Location
Brandon Beltz
beltzb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42032
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42212
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Emily Bongiovanni
bongiovannie@charemisd.org
Ext: 42339
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Corey Bonter
bonterc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42026
Department: Building and Grounds
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office



showing 1 through 15 of 216
Font Resize