showing 1 through 15 of 187
Alicia Ard
arda@charemisd.org
Ext: 42081
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Tami Arms
armst@charemisd.org
Ext: 42083
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Margaret Arnold
arnoldm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42253
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Angela Ayers
ayers@charemisd.org
Ext: 42080
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Jill Bacigalupi
bacigalupij@charemisd.org
Ext: 42331
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Dennis Batdorff
batdorffd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42334
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Baumann
baumannj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42211
Department: Pupil Accounting
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Michelle Baumgartner
baumgartnerm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42468
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Tim Beethem
beethemt@charemisd.org
Ext: 40308
Department: Technology Services
Building: Local District Location
Pamela Bell
bellp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42322
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Mary Berge
bergem@charemisd.org
Ext: 42481
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42212
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Jessica Bonter
bonterj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42085
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Camille Boyer
boyerc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42474
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jennifer Brabant
brabantj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42260
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School



showing 1 through 15 of 187

 

Font Resize