Back To Search
+ Share

Char-Em ISD Board of Education Meeting

map...
Loading...
Monday, August 17, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, September 21, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, October 19, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, November 16, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, December 21, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, January 18, 2021
11:00 am
Monday, February 15, 2021
11:00 am
Monday, March 15, 2021
11:00 am
Monday, April 19, 2021
11:00 am
Monday, May 17, 2021
11:00 am
Monday, June 21, 2021
11:00 am General Fund Budget Hearing
Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
08568 Mercer Blvd.
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Contact & More Info
Phone: (231) 547-9947

Monthly Board of Education meeting: Details for July 20, 2020

By Executive Order 2020-129 which allows for online public meetings until July 31, 2020, the Charlevoix-Emmet ISD School Board shall meet electronically at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, July 20, 2020 for a regular monthly meeting.

The following web address will host the meeting:

https://charemisd.zoom.us/j/91117645890

Meeting ID: 91117645890

Phone 1-301-715-8592

If a member of the public would like to sign up to address the school board during the public comments section of the meeting, they may do so by emailing Superintendent Jeff Crouse up to 11 a.m. on 7/20/2020 @  crousej@charemisd.org   or by calling 231-342-5931.

There will also be opportunity for public comment on the agenda once the meeting begins. Procedure would be to raise your virtual hand using the tools in the web platform at the time in the agenda allowing for public comment. At that time the member of the public will be unmuted for up to 3 minutes of public comment.

If a member of the public would like to reach any Board Member to provide input or ask questions of the Board on any business that may come before the board, they can contact Superintendent Jeff Crouse or Executive Secretary Julie Hersha at 231-547-9947 for individual board contact information prior to the meeting.

Should you have technology issues, Scott Hewitt, our Technology Director, can be reached prior to or during the meeting at 231-330-1317 or hewitts@charemisd.org If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of an auxiliary aid or service to participate in the meeting, also contact Scott Hewitt, Technology Director at 231-330-1317.

Anyone exhibiting inappropriate behavior or using inappropriate language will immediately be removed from the meeting.

Posted on Tuesday July 15, 2020 @ 11:00 a.m.

Font Resize