Back To Search
+ Share

Char-Em ISD Board of Education Meeting

map...
Loading...
Monday, September 16, 2019
11:00 am
Monday, October 21, 2019
11:00 am
Monday, November 18, 2019
11:00 am
Monday, December 16, 2019
11:00 am
Monday, January 20, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, February 17, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, March 16, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, April 20, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020
11:00 am
Monday, June 15, 2020
11:00 am General Fund Budget Hearing
Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
08568 Mercer Blvd.
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Contact & More Info
Phone: (231) 547-9947

Monthly Char-Em ISD Board of Education meeting.

Font Resize