Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 1 through 15 of 19
Jessie Madden
maddenj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42501
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kari Maki
makik@charemisd.org
Ext: 42230
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Valerie Martins
martinsv@charemisd.org
Ext: 42461
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Doug Marvin
marvind@charemisd.org
Ext: 42311
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Diane Matye
matyed@charemisd.org
Ext: 42207
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Ashlee Maxwell
maxwella@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Melissa McAuliff
mcauliffm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42108
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Melinda McDaniel
mcdanielm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42407
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Neile McDermott
mcdermottn@charemisd.org
Ext: 42465
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Ashley McSweeney
mcsweeneya@charemisd.org
Ext: 42430
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Amber Menara
menaraa@charemisd.org
Ext: 42343
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Lisa Meyer
meyerl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42106
Department: Supervisor Service Area
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Carrie Miller
millerc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42264
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kathryn Miller
millerk@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kelly Miller (Johnson)
millerke@charemisd.org
Ext: 42283
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office



showing 1 through 15 of 19
Font Resize