Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 1 through 15 of 23
Jill Haan
haanj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42214
Department: Director Early Childhood
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Phil Haldaman
haldamanp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42302
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Karen Hall
hallk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42217
Department: Business Services
Building: Local District Location
Madison Hamilla
hamillam@charemisd.org
Ext: 42260
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Stacey Hamilton
hamiltons@charemisd.org
Ext: 42440
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Local District Location
Ann Hansen
hansena@charemisd.org
Ext: 42284
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Sarah Hanson
hansons@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Heather Harrod
harrodh@charemisd.org
Ext: 42091
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kathy Heckendorn
heckendornk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42326
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Don Heinz
heinzd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42340
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Crooked Tree School
Patricia Hellebuyck
hellebuyckp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42441
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Vikki Hennard
hennardv@charemisd.org
Ext: 42327
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Lori Herman
hermanl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42434
Department: Business Services
Building: Local District Location
Danna Heron
herond@charemisd.org
Ext: 42495
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Hersha
hershaj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42216
Department: Support Staff
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office



showing 1 through 15 of 23
Font Resize