Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 31 through 45 of 195
Pam Ciganick
ciganickp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42222
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Angela Clancy
clancya@charemisd.org
Ext: 42339
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Crooked Tree School
Megan Cole
colem@charemisd.org
Ext: 42251
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Jim Cooper
cooperj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42215
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Jody Cosier
cosierj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42425
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Chip Coulston
coulstonc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42301
Department: Building and Grounds
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Jeff Crouse
crousej@charemisd.org
Ext: 42220
Department: Superintendent
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Sarah Crouse
crouses@charemisd.org
Ext: 42335
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Lisa Crow
crowl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42290
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Eric Daniel
daniele@charemisd.org
Ext: 42312
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Laurie David
davidl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42426
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jessica Denison
denisonj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42439
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Todd Derenzy
derenzyt@charemisd.org
Ext: 42224
Department: Supervisor Alternative Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Faith DeYoung
deyoungf@charemisd.org
Ext: 42001
Department: Support Staff
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Betsey Dunkel
dunkelb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42482
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office



showing 31 through 45 of 195
Font Resize