Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 16 through 23 of 23
Scott Hewitt
hewitts@charemisd.org
Ext: 40309
Department: Director Technology
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42201
Department: Director Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Jessica Higgins
higginsj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42446
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Robert Higgins
higginsr@charemisd.org
Ext: 42447
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Maureen Hollocker
hollockerm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42289
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Kristine Holmes
holmesk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42423
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Boyne City Education Center
Erin Humphreys
humphreyse@charemisd.org
Ext: 42131
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Cari Hunt
huntc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42487
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location



showing 16 through 23 of 23
Font Resize