Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 16 through 30 of 195
Melody Bradley
bradleym@charemisd.org
Ext: 42086
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Heather Bradley
bradleyh@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Nancy Brainerd
brainerdn@charemisd.org
Ext: 42107
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Erin Broughman
broughmane@charemisd.org
Ext: 42330
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jill Brown
brownj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42463
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kathy Burns
burnsk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42401
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
April Cameron
camerona@charemisd.org
Ext: 42445
Department: Business Services
Building: Local District Location
Marcia Campbell
campbellm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42278
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Rebekah Carpenter
carpenterr@charemisd.org
Ext: 42315
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kelly Carson
carsonk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42328
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Kristin Carson
carsonkr@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Quincianne Castle
castleq@charemisd.org
Ext: 42490
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Betty Chatfield
chatfieldb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42088
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Sue Cherry
cherrys@charemisd.org
Ext: 42089
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Susan Chowen
susan@greatstartforkids.com
Ext: 42288
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School



showing 16 through 30 of 195
Font Resize