Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947

showing 1 through 15 of 15
Jill Warner
warnerj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42450
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Stephen Weaver
weavers@charemisd.org
Ext: 42298
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Sarah Weaver
weaversa@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Local District Location
Krystel Weber
weberk@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Kellie Weisler
weislerk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42044
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Tanya Whitley
whitleyt@charemisd.org
Ext: 42102
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Michele Williams
williamsm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42333
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kelly Wilson
wilsonk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42341
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Lakeview School
Sheila Wilson
wilsons@charemisd.org
Ext: 42435
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Erin Wimmer
wimmere@charemisd.org
Ext: 42471
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Michael Wise
wisem@charemisd.org
Ext: 40307
Department: Technology Services
Building: Local District Location
Devin Wise
wised@charemisd.org
Ext: 42225
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Mike Wolf
wolfm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42332
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Carissa Wolgamott
wolgamottc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42202
Department: Technology Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Jessica Wynn
wynnj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42087
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School

showing 1 through 15 of 15
Font Resize