Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947

showing 1 through 10 of 10
Carina Taber
taberc@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Paul Taylor
taylorp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42437
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jami Temple
templej@charemisd.org
Ext: 42424
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Audrey Tessmer
tessmera@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Tory Thrush
thrusht@charemisd.org
Ext: 42287
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Shelby Thrush
thrushs@charemisd.org
Ext: 42100
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Davis Timmer
timmerd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42493
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Rachael Tisron
tisronr@charemisd.org
Ext: 42444
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jacob Townes
townesj@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Tracy Tunison
tunisont@charemisd.org
Ext: 42248
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School

showing 1 through 10 of 10
Font Resize