Staff Directory


showing 1 through 6 of 6
Paul Taylor
taylorp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42437
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jami Temple
templej@charemisd.org
Ext: 42424
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Tory Thrush
thrusht@charemisd.org
Ext: 42287
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Shelby Thrush
thrushs@charemisd.org
Ext: 42100
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Rachael Tisron
tisronr@charemisd.org
Ext: 42444
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Tracy Tunison
tunisont@charemisd.org
Ext: 42248
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School

showing 1 through 6 of 6
Font Resize