Staff Directory




showing 1 through 15 of 20
Mikkie Schemanski
schemanskim@charemisd.org
Ext: 42466
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Patricia Schwartz
schwartzp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42096
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Peter Shrift
shriftp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42030
Department: Road Tester
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Dianna Shull
shulld@charemisd.org
Ext: 42409
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kenneth Smith
smithk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42234
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Sue Smith
smiths@charemisd.org
Ext: 42235
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Tim Smith
smitht@charemisd.org
Ext: 42400
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Laura Snyder
snyderl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42318
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Amber Sober
sobera@charemisd.org
Ext: 42443
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Ron Sober
soberr@charemisd.org
Ext: 49097
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Patti Sorrick
sorrickp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42292
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Linda Stachler
stachlerl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42221
Department: Support Staff
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Diane Sterling
sterlingd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42336
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kelly Strnad
strnadk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42082
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Tina Sudderth
suddertht@charemisd.org
Ext: 42325
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location



showing 1 through 15 of 20
Font Resize