Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947

showing 1 through 10 of 10
Sarah Ratliff
ratliffs@charemisd.org
Ext: 42472
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Lakeview School
Amy Richards
richardsa@charemisd.org
Ext: 42429
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Local District Location
Don Richards
richardsd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42345
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Aaron Riley
rileya@charemisd.org
Ext: 42449
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Donna Rodgers
rodgersd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42348
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kelly Rogers
rogersk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42219
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
David Romanick
romanickd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42228
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Carly Rowe
rowec@charemisd.org
Ext: 42265
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
James Rummer
rummerj@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Boyne City Education Center
Donna Rutterbush
rutterbushd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42095
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location

showing 1 through 10 of 10
Font Resize