Staff Directory


showing 1 through 11 of 11
Chris Rambo
ramboc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42448
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Sarah Ratliff
ratliffs@charemisd.org
Ext: 42472
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Lakeview School
Amy Richards
richardsa@charemisd.org
Ext: 42429
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Local District Location
Don Richards
richardsd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42345
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Aaron Riley
rileya@charemisd.org
Ext: 42449
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Lauren Ringle
ringlel@charemisd.org
Ext: 42454
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Donna Rodgers
rodgersd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42348
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
David Romanick
romanickd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42228
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Carly Rowe
rowec@charemisd.org
Ext: 42265
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Jim Rummer
rummerj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42279
Department: Director Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Donna Rutterbush
rutterbushd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42095
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location

showing 1 through 11 of 11
Font Resize