Staff Directory


showing 1 through 6 of 6
Frances Paris
parisf@charemisd.org
Ext: 42208
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Amanda Peterson
petersona@charemisd.org
Ext: 42276
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Jennifer Platt
plattj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42428
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Adam Poel
poela@charemisd.org
Ext: 42266
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
John Powers
powersj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42223
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Melissa Puzio
puziom@charemisd.org
Ext: 42317
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Boyne City Education Center

showing 1 through 6 of 6
Font Resize