Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947

showing 1 through 10 of 10
Frances Paris
parisf@charemisd.org
Ext: 42208
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Laura Parker
parkerl@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Krin Perreault
perreaultk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42315
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Amanda Peterson
petersona@charemisd.org
Ext: 42276
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Beth Piehl
piehlb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42244
Department: Communication Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Beth Anne Piehl
piehlb@charemisd.org
Ext: 40244
Department: Communication Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Jennifer Platt
plattj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42428
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Adam Poel
poela@charemisd.org
Ext: 42266
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
John Powers
powersj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42223
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Melissa Puzio
puziom@charemisd.org
Ext: 42317
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Boyne City Education Center

showing 1 through 10 of 10
Font Resize