Staff Directory


showing 1 through 15 of 15
Kari Maki
makik@charemisd.org
Ext: 42230
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Valerie Martins
martinsv@charemisd.org
Ext: 42461
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Doug Marvin
marvind@charemisd.org
Ext: 42311
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Diane Matye
matyed@charemisd.org
Ext: 42207
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Melissa McAuliff
mcauliffm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42108
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Lisa McCullough
mcculloughl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42430
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Melinda McDaniel
mcdanielm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42407
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Neile McDermott
mcdermottn@charemisd.org
Ext: 42465
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Carole Melvin
melvinc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42343
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Lisa Meyer
meyerl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42106
Department: Supervisor Service Area
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Carrie Miller
millerc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42264
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kathi Miller
millerk@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Rose Mills
millsr@charemisd.org
Ext: 42324
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Katie Monroe
monroek@charemisd.org
Ext: 42257
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Cheryl Morford
morfordc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42453
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location

showing 1 through 15 of 15
Font Resize