Staff Directory


showing 1 through 11 of 11
Lorie Kane
kanel@charemisd.org
Ext: 42475
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Beverly Katz
katzb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42027
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Trista Keller
kellert@charemisd.org
Ext: 42496
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Genna Kieliszewski
kieliszewskig@charemisd.org
Ext: 42028
Department: Road Tester
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Gina King
kingg@charemisd.org
Ext: 42410
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Local District Location
Traci Kita
kitat@charemisd.org
Ext: 42442
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Kelli Knight
knightk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42256
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Nancy Korthase
korthasen@charemisd.org
Ext: 42314
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Ashley Kotlarz
kotlarza@charemisd.org
Ext: 42337
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Scott Koziol
koziols@charemisd.org
Ext: 42489
Department: Director Instruction
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Lisa Krosnicki
krosnickiL@charemisd.org
Ext: 42025
Department: Business Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office

showing 1 through 11 of 11
Font Resize