Staff Directory




showing 1 through 15 of 24
Jill Haan
haanj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42214
Department: Director Early Childhood
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Phil Haldaman
haldamanp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42302
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Karen Hall
hallk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42217
Department: Business Services
Building: Local District Location
Stacey Hamilton
hamiltons@charemisd.org
Ext: 42440
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Local District Location
Joy Handy
handyj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42090
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Ann Hansen
hansena@charemisd.org
Ext: 42284
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
RuthAnn Hardy
hardr@charemisd.org
Ext: 42026
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Heather Harrod
harrodh@charemisd.org
Ext: 42091
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kathy Heckendorn
heckendornk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42326
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
David Heick
heickd@charemisd.org
Ext: 40306
Department: Technology Services
Building: Local District Location
Don Heinz
heinzd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42340
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Crooked Tree School
Vikki Hennard
hennardv@charemisd.org
Ext: 42327
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Lori Herman
hermanl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42434
Department: Business Services
Building: Local District Location
Danna Heron
herond@charemisd.org
Ext: 42495
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Hersha
hershaj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42216
Department: Support Staff
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office



showing 1 through 15 of 24
Font Resize