Staff Directory


showing 1 through 6 of 6
Patti Gabos
gabosp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42277
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Erin Gatti
gattie@charemisd.org
Ext: 42471
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Karen Giudice
giudicek@charemisd.org
Ext: 42280
Department: Support Staff
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Conrad Gold
goldc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42459
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Nicole Goulet
gouletn@charemisd.org
Ext: 42338
Department: Principal Special Education Programs
Building: Taylor School
Nicole Grobaski
grobaskin@charemisd.org
Ext: 42433
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office

showing 1 through 6 of 6
Font Resize