Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947

showing 1 through 7 of 7
Eric Daniel
daniele@charemisd.org
Ext: 42312
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Laurie David
davidl@charemisd.org
Ext: 42426
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jessica Denison
denisonj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42439
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Todd Derenzy
derenzyt@charemisd.org
Ext: 42224
Department: Supervisor Alternative Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Faith DeYoung
deyoungf@charemisd.org
Ext: 42001
Department: Support Staff
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Betsey Dunkel
dunkelb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42482
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Sarah Dzwik
dzwiks@charemisd.org
Ext: 42267
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location

showing 1 through 7 of 7
Font Resize