Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 1 through 15 of 17
April Cameron
camerona@charemisd.org
Ext: 42445
Department: Business Services
Building: Local District Location
Marcia Campbell
campbellm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42278
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Kelly Carson
carsonk@charemisd.org
Ext: 42328
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Kristin Carson
carsonkr@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Quincianne Castle
castleq@charemisd.org
Ext: 42490
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Betty Chatfield
chatfieldb@charemisd.org
Ext: 42088
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Sue Cherry
cherrys@charemisd.org
Ext: 42089
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Susan Chowen
susan@greatstartforkids.com
Ext: 42288
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Pam Ciganick
ciganickp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42222
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Angela Clancy
clancya@charemisd.org
Ext: 42339
Department: Alternative Education
Building: Crooked Tree School
Megan Cole
colem@charemisd.org
Ext: 42251
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Jim Cooper
cooperj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42215
Department: Career and Technical Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Jody Cosier
cosierj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42425
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Chip Coulston
coulstonc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42301
Department: Building and Grounds
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Jeff Crouse
crousej@charemisd.org
Ext: 42220
Department: Superintendent
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office



showing 1 through 15 of 17
Font Resize