Staff Directory

When trying to reach Char-Em ISD staff, please call (231) 547-9947 and use the extension number provided in the directory for each staff member.

(231)547-9947



showing 1 through 15 of 18
Jill Bacigalupi
bacigalupij@charemisd.org
Ext: 42331
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Charles Ball
ballc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42329
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Justin Barkley
barkleyj@charemisd.org
Ext: 32488
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Dennis Batdorff
batdorffd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42334
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Michelle Baumgartner
baumgartnerm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42468
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Tim Beethem
beethemt@charemisd.org
Ext: 40308
Department: Technology Services
Building: Local District Location
Pamela Bell
bellp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42322
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42212
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Stephanie Betz
betzs@charemisd.org
Ext: 42403
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Emily Bongiovanni
bongiovannie@charemisd.org
Ext: 42339
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jessica Bonter
bonterj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42085
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Camille Boyer
boyerc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42474
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Melody Bradley
bradleym@charemisd.org
Ext: 42086
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Heather Bradley
bradleyh@charemisd.org
Ext:
Department: Special Education
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Nancy Brainerd
brainerdn@charemisd.org
Ext: 42107
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School



showing 1 through 15 of 18
Font Resize