Staff Directory




showing 1 through 15 of 16
Jill Bacigalupi
bacigalupij@charemisd.org
Ext: 42331
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Dennis Batdorff
batdorffd@charemisd.org
Ext: 42334
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Baumann
baumannj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42211
Department: Pupil Accounting
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Michelle Baumgartner
baumgartnerm@charemisd.org
Ext: 42468
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Tim Beethem
beethemt@charemisd.org
Ext: 40308
Department: Technology Services
Building: Local District Location
Pamela Bell
bellp@charemisd.org
Ext: 42322
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Mary Berge
bergem@charemisd.org
Ext: 42481
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42212
Department: Instructional Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Charlevoix Office
Jessica Bonter
bonterj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42085
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Camille Boyer
boyerc@charemisd.org
Ext: 42474
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jennifer Brabant
brabantj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42260
Department: Early Childhood Education
Building: Taylor School
Melody Bradley
bradleym@charemisd.org
Ext: 42086
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office
Nancy Brainerd
brainerdn@charemisd.org
Ext: 42107
Department: Special Education
Building: Taylor School
Erin Broughman
broughmane@charemisd.org
Ext: 42330
Department: Special Education
Building: Local District Location
Jill Brown
brownj@charemisd.org
Ext: 42463
Department: Transportation Services
Building: Char-Em ISD Boyne City Office



showing 1 through 15 of 16
Font Resize